ECO Concrete Past Winners


Quebec, Canada, March 24, 2019

View overall results
1st Place Award: University of the Philippines – Diliman (UPDPH)
Students: Alexis B. Declaro, Angelica Anne F. Munar, Ryan Christopher L. Ramelo, Paulo M. Santos
Faculty Advisors: Christian Orozco, Engr. Justin Jesse Seranilla
2nd Place Award: Universidad de Cuenca (ICIQA)
Students: Christian Javier Andrade Herrera, Daniela Estefanía Alvarez Palacios, Jessica Magaly Bermeo Piedra, Diego Marcelo Juela Quintuña, Alex Rolando Jumbo Araujo, Edgar Mauricio Loja Sánchez, Diego Mauricio Tacuri Sarmiento, Carla Soledad Enderica Ortega
Faculty Advisor: Edison Castillo Carchipulla
3rd Place Award: West Pomeranian University of Technology, Szczecin (48123)
Students: Katarzyna Wedler, Aleksandra Krzecko, Patryk Zegadlo
Faculty Advisor:Prof. Maria Kaszynska


Anaheim, CA, October 16, 2017

View overall results
1st Place Award: University of Sherbrooke
Students: Cedric Gauthier, Charles-Etienne Bouchard, Philippe Dubois, Sebastien Cloutier, Redha Esselami
Faculty Advisor: Arezki Tagnit-Hamou
2nd Place Award: Valparaiso University
Students: Rebecca Valliere, Jeffrey Moore, Grace Jackson
Faculty Advisor: Jacob Henschen
3rd Place Award: New Jersey Institute of Technology
Students: Jennifer Guerrero, Stephon De Silva, Nikolaos Benyamin, and Marco Fernandez
Faculty Advisor: Anlee Orama
4th Place Award: California State University, Chico
Students: Hayden Kaae, Cody Stauffer, Danny Lakowski Steve Smythe, Damien Bonis
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mohammed Albahttiti

Free Student Membership

Learn more about ACI’s free student membership and the many related benefits.

Learn More About Student Membership »

Attend the ACI Convention

The ACI Convention features a full-slate of student events - attend committee meetings, technical sessions, tours, and networking events offered throughout the convention.

Learn More About The ACI Convention »

Edit Module Settings to define Page Content Reviewer

Please enter this 5 digit unlock code on the web page.