ACI Board of Direction Membership List

Mr Jeffrey W Coleman (President)

The Coleman Law Firm, LLC
800 Washington Ave N Ste 620
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1190   USA


Mr Cary S Kopczynski (Vice President)

Cary Kopczynski & Co Inc
10500 NE 8th St Ste 800
Bellevue, WA 98004-4351   USA


Dr Charles K Nmai (Vice President)

Master Builders Solutions US LLC
23700 Chagrin Blvd.
Beachwood, OH 44122   USA


Dr Randall W Poston (Past President)

Pivot Engineers
1000 Westbank Dr.
Suite 5B
Austin, TX 78746   USA


Mr Ronald G Burg (Executive Vice President)

American Concrete Institute
38800 Country Club Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3439   USA


Mr Khaled Awad (Past Pres/Director)

Advanced Construction Technology ACTS
Hamra-Central Bank Street
Aresco Building 5th Floor
Beirut 145918   LBN


Dr David A Lange (Past Pres/Director)

University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
205 N Mathews Ave
Urbana, IL 61801-2350   USA


Mr Scott M Anderson (Director)

Keystone Structural Concrete, LLC
16565 Village Dr
Jersey Village, TX 77040-1124   USA


Dr Heather J Brown (Director)

Middle Tennessee State University
908 Rob Lane
Lascassas, TN 37085   USA


Mr Mark A Cheek (Director)

The Beta Group
1850 Old Mandeville Ln
Mandeville, LA 70448-2236   USA


Mr Walter H Flood IV (Director)

Flood Testing Laboratories Inc.
1945 E 87th St
Chicago, IL 60617   USA


Mr G Terry Harris (Director)

GCP Applied Technologies
62 Whittemore Ave
Cambridge, MA 02140-1623   USA


Dr Maria G Juenger (Director)

University of Texas at Austin
301 E. Dean Keeton St.
Austin, TX 78712   USA


Dr Michael E Kreger (Director)

University of Alabama
2037G SERC - Box 870205
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0205   USA


Dr Kimberly E Kurtis (Director)

Georgia Institute of Technology
790 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0001   USA


Ms Ishita Manjrekar (Director)

Sunanda Speciality Coatings
36th Floor Sunshine Tower
Senapati Bapat Marg Lower Parel
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013   IND


Mr Michael J Paul (Director)

304 Country Club Drive
Wilmington, DE 19803-2920   USA


Dr W Jason Weiss (Director)

Oregon State University
111F Kearney Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-8601   USA


Ms Michelle L Wilson (Director)

Portland Cement Association
570 Sumac Rd
Highland Park, IL 60035-4452   USA


Please enter this 5 digit unlock code on the web page.