Staff Directory

Departments


ACI Foundation

(248) 848-3144 - ann.daugherty@acifoundation.org

Certification

(248) 848-3790 - aci.certification@concrete.org

Chapter Activities

(248) 848-3718 - john.conn@concrete.org

Concrete International Magazine

(248) 848-3736 - lacey.stachel@concrete.org

Engineering

(248) 848-3730 - techinq@concrete.org

Event Services

(248) 848-3795 - conventions@concrete.org

Executive Office/Management

(248) 848-3770 - barb.doerr@concrete.org

Finance and Administration

(248) 848-3778 - donna.halstead@concrete.org

Human Resources

(248) 848-3773 - lori.purdom@concrete.org

Information Systems

(248) 848-3767 - support@concrete.org

Marketing

(248) 848-3716 - kevin.mlutkowski@concrete.org

Member / Customer Services

(248) 848-3800 - acimemberservices@concrete.org

Professional Development

(248) 848-3158 - claire.hiltz@concrete.org

Publishing Services

(248) 848-3749 - barry.bergin@concrete.org

Warehouse Operations

(248) 848-3702- kevin.werner@concrete.org

Staff

Browse by Department    Browse A-Z
ACI Foundation
Ann M. Daugherty
Director, ACI Foundation

ann.daugherty@acifoundation.org
Certification
John W. Nehasil
Managing Director, Certification

john.nehasil@concrete.org
Mark A. Campo
Manager, Certification

mark.campo@concrete.org
Michael J. Morrison
Manager, Certification Program Development

michael.morrison@concrete.org
Antwanisha J. Hamilton
Processing Supervisor

nisha.hamilton@concrete.org
Tracey M. Bales
Certification Coordinator

Tracey.Bales@concrete.org
Claire A. Banner
Editor

claire.banner@concrete.org
Timothy A. Heitzmann
Certification

tim.heitzmann@concrete.org
Brian D. Jackson
Certification Coordinator

brian.jackson@concrete.org
Nate Mohler
Certification

nate.mohler@concrete.org
Kassye R. Smith
Administrative Coordinator

kassye.smith@concrete.org
Chapter Activities
John K. Conn
Director, Chapter Activities

john.conn@concrete.org
Cheryce N. Haddad
Chapter Activities Coordinator

cheryce.haddad@concrete.org
Tosha M. Holden
Chapter Activities Coordinator

tosha.holden@concrete.org
Concrete International
Rex C. Donahey
Editor-in-Chief

rex.donahey@concrete.org
Keith A. Tosolt
Managing Editor

keith.tosolt@concrete.org
W Agata. Pyc
Engineering Editor

agata.pyc@concrete.org
Lacey J. Stachel
Editorial Coordinator

lacey.stachel@concrete.org
Customer Service
Melinda G. Reynolds
Director, Membership and Customer Service

melinda.reynolds@concrete.org
Marcela I. Olson
Manager, Customer Service

marcela.olson@concrete.org
Sandy E. Baker
Customer Service Representative

sandy.baker@concrete.org
Carole A. Berrelez
Convention Registrar

carole.berrelez@concrete.org
Tiffany L. Groom
Customer Service Representative

tiffany.groom@concrete.org
Jennifer R. Jones
Membership & Subscription Coordinator

jennifer.jones@concrete.org
Christine Lewis
Receptionist

christine.lewis@concrete.org
Mary B. Meeks
Receptionist

mary.meeks@concrete.org
Sandy K. Raymo
Accounts Receivable

sandy.raymo@concrete.org
Karen P. Smith
Customer Service Representative

karen.smith@concrete.org
Lisa J. Stone
Customer Service Representative

lisa.stone@concrete.org
Engineering
Matthew R. Senecal
Director, Engineering

matthew.senecal@concrete.org
Shannon B. Banchero
Manager, Technical Documents

shannon.banchero@concrete.org
Kelly D. Dudley
Manager, Technical Committees

kelly.dudley@concrete.org
Emily H. Bush
Editor

emily.bush@concrete.org
Barbara A. Coleman
SP & Session Coordinator

barbara.coleman@concrete.org
Cherrie L. Fergusson
Editor

cherrie.fergusson@concrete.org
Denise M. Harkness
Technical Document Coordinator

denise.harkness@concrete.org
Joan E. Johnson
Administrative Coordinator

joan.johnson@concrete.org
Khaled Nahlawi
Engineer

khaled.nahlawi@concrete.org
Kimberly K. Olesky
Committee Coordinator

kimberly.olesky@concrete.org
Marc M. Rached
Engineer

marc.rached@concrete.org
Paul F. Sullivan
Engineering Coordinator

paul.sullivan@concrete.org
Steve S. Szoke
Engineer

steve.szoke@concrete.org
Gregory M. Zeisler
Engineer

greg.zeisler@concrete.org
Jerzy Z. Zemajtis
Engineer

jerzy.zemajtis@concrete.org
Event Services
Lauren E. Mentz
Director, Event Services

lauren.mentz@concrete.org
Courtney M. Browne
Event Planner

courtney.browne@concrete.org
Ashley N. Mayra
Exhibit & Sponsorship Coordinator

ashley.mayra@concrete.org
Cariann J. Nagy
Event Planner

cariann.nagy@concrete.org
Keriann D. Nicolson Brent
Event Planner

keriann.nicolson-brent@concrete.org
Alexandria R. Prokic
Event Planner

alex.prokic@concrete.org
Vicki F. Rogers
Event Planner

vicki.rogers@concrete.org
Executive Office/Management
Ronald G. Burg
Executive Vice President

ron.burg@concrete.org
John C. Glumb
Senior Managing Director, Operations

john.glumb@concrete.org
Christopher J. Darnell
Managing Director, Customer and Product Strategy

chris.darnell@concrete.org
Michael L. Tholen
Managing Director, Engineering and Professional Development

mike.tholen@concrete.org
Barbara L. Doerr
Executive Assistant

barb.doerr@concrete.org
Diane Pociask
Awards Coordinator

diane.pociask@concrete.org
Finance and Administration
Donna G. Halstead
Managing Director, Finance and Administration

donna.halstead@concrete.org
Stacey A. Clement
Accountant

stacey.clement@concrete.org
Kate M. Feick
Accountant

kate.feick@concrete.org
Kimberly S. Fiscus
Accounting Clerk

kimberly.fiscus@concrete.org
Marie L. Fuller
Purchasing Coordinator

marie.fuller@concrete.org
Suzanne T. Mince
Accounts Payable

suzanne.mince@concrete.org
Kathy A. Rockwell
Accounts Payable

kathy.rockwell@concrete.org
Kellie Y. Thaxton
Accountant

kellie.thaxton@concrete.org
Human Resources
Lori A. Purdom
Director, Human Resources

lori.purdom@concrete.org
Information Systems
Jason J. Pennington
Manager, Information Systems

jason.pennington@concrete.org
Gust E. Bjornholm
Software Developer

gust.bjornholm@concrete.org
Gabriel Bule
Website Support

gabriel.bule@concrete.org
Isaac J. Butler
Software Developer

isaac.butler@concrete.org
Jon D. Falconer
Website Support

jon.falconer@concrete.org
Michael L. Hendricks
Business Process Analyst

michael.hendricks@concrete.org
Mark A. Langenderfer
Software Developer

mark.langenderfer@concrete.org
William Lunn
Software Developer

william.lunn@concrete.org
Lisa A. Woods
Database Administrator

lisa.woods@concrete.org
Marketing
Kevin P. Mlutkowski
Director, Marketing

kevin.mlutkowski@concrete.org
José Carrasco
Marketing Coordinator

jose.carrasco@concrete.org
Danielle R. Harris
International Marketing Coordinator

danielle.harris@concrete.org
Jacqueline K. Heiss
Marketing Coordinator

jackie.heiss@concrete.org
Cameron J. Innis
Marketing Coordinator

cameron.innis@concrete.org
Stacey R. McCann
Marketing Coordinator

stacey.mccann@concrete.org
Julie M. Webb
Marketing Communications Coordinator

julie.webb@concrete.org
Membership
Douglas J. Sordyl
Managing Director, Membership

douglas.sordyl@concrete.org
Bernard A. Pekor
Director, International Business Development

bernie.pekor@concrete.org
Aimee M. Gurski
Translation Coordinator

aimee.gurski@concrete.org
Denesha R. Price
Administrative Assistant

denesha.price@concrete.org
Kanette S. Worlds
Student, Faculty Young Professionals Activities Coordinator

kanette.worlds@concrete.org
Professional Development
Claire A. Hiltz
Manager, Professional Development

claire.hiltz@concrete.org
Katie A. Amelio
Engineer

katie.amelio@concrete.org
Robert M. Howell
Engineer

robert.howell@concrete.org
Eva M. Korzeniewski
Administrative Coordinator

eva.korzeniewski@concrete.org
Tiffany M. Vojnovski
Professional Development Coordinator

tiffany.vojnovski@concrete.org
Publishing Services
Barry M. Bergin
Manager, Publishing Services

barry.bergin@concrete.org
Carl R. Bischof
Editor

carl.bischof@concrete.org
Tiesha Elam
Editor

tiesha.elam@concrete.org
Susan K. Esper
Graphic Designer

susan.esper@concrete.org
Kaitlyn J. Hinman
Editor

kaitlyn.hinman@concrete.org
Ryan M. Jay
Graphic Designer

ryan.jay@Concrete.org
Aimee M. Kahaian
Graphic Designer

aimee.kahaian@concrete.org
Angela R. Matthews
Editor

angela.matthews@concrete.org
Kelli R. Slayden
Editor and Graphic Designer

kelli.slayden@concrete.org
Gail L. Tatum
Graphic Designer

gail.tatum@concrete.org
Warehouse Operations
R. Kevin. Werner
Supervisor, Warehouse Operations

kevin.werner@concrete.org
Doug J. Ronan
Warehouse Clerk

Doug.Ronan@concrete.org
Darileen J. Wallace
Warehouse Clerk

darileen.wallace@concrete.org