ACI Structural Journal - Current Issue



Discussions & Closures

Discussions are open to anyone who has significant comments or questions regarding the contents of a published ACI Journal manuscript

Learn More »

Editorial Board

Robert J. Frosch, Editor-in-Chief
Purdue University

Catherine French
University of Minnesota

Michael Kreger
University of Alabama

David Sanders
Iowa State University

James K. Wight
University of Michigan


ACI Board of Direction


Charles K. Nmai

Vice Presidents

Antonio Nanni

Michael J. Paul


Scott M. Anderson

Michael C. Brown

Anthony R. DeCarlo Jr.

John W. Gajda

G. Terry Harris Sr.

Kamal H. Khayat

Kimberly E. Kurtis

Robert C. Lewis

Anton K. Schindler

Matthew R. Sherman

Lawrence L. Sutter

W. Jason Weiss

Past President Board Members

Randall W. Poston

Jeffrey W. Coleman

Cary S. Kopczynski

Executive Vice President

Ronald G. Burg




John C. Glumb

Managing Editor

Lauren E. Mentz

Associate Editor

Kelly D. Dudley


Erin N. Azzopardi

Lauren C. Brown

Kaitlyn J. Dobberteen

Tiesha Elam

Angela R. Noelker

Kelli R. Slayden

Please enter this 5 digit unlock code on the web page.