Chapter Officer

Rocky Mountain Chapter Officers

President

Mr John Bret Robertson
Oklahoma State University
207 Engineering S
Stillwater, OK 74078-5031   United States
Phone: (405) 714-1963
Email: j.bret.robertson@gmail.com

Vice President

Mr J Scott Keim
U.S.Bureau of Reclamation
PO Box 25007
Denver, CO 80225-0007   United States
Phone: (303) 445-2385
Email: jkeim@usbr.gov

Past President

Mike Eads
GH Phipps
5461 Spring Ridge Trl
Castle Rock, CO 80104-3372   United States
Phone: (720) 231-1431
Fax: (303) 269-8340
Email: MIKE.EADS@GHPHIPPS.COM

Secretary/Treasurer

Mr Zachoriah J Ballard
Kiewit
9780 Pyramid Ct Ste 100
Englewood, CO 80112-6078   United States
Phone: (303) 575-7065
Email: zachoriah.ballard@gmail.com

Executive Director

Mrs Dawn L Miller
Rocky Mountain ACI
PO Box 9764
Denver, CO 80209-0764   United States
Phone: (702) 203-7817
Email: rockymountainaci@outlook.com

Director

Mr Gaines Green
DRP Consulting Inc
3200 Carbon Pl #104
Boulder, CO 80301   United States
Phone: (303) 938-0166
Email: gaines@drpcinc.com

Director

Ms Brooke W Smartz
Holcim (US) Inc - part of LafargeHolcim
Ste 300
1687 Cole Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80401-3318   United States
Phone: (303) 716-5285
Email: brooke.smartz@lafargeholcim.com

Director

Matthew A Best
Best Engineering Solutions and Technologies
377 Spring Creek Rd
Silverthorne, CO 80498-9232   United States
Phone: (970) 409-9670
Email: MATT@BESTENGINEERINGUSA.COM

Director

Mr Joshua C Smith
Denver Water
1600 W 12th Ave
Denver, CO 80204-3412   United States
Phone: (303) 628-6882
Email: joshua.smith@denverwater.org

Director

Mr Michael P Derubeis
SA Miro Inc
4582 S Ulster St Ste 750
Denver, CO 80237-3076   United States
Phone: (720) 407-1014
Email: mderubeis@samiro.com

Official Chapter Address

Rocky Mountain Chapter
PO Box 9764
Denver, CO 80209-0764   United States